Search
CATHOLIC CHURCH
November 26, 2022

Pastor

Reverend Jim Wedig
513.741.5300
wedigjm@yahoo.com


Parochial Vicar
Fr. Bryan Reif
513-741-5300

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Rey Taylor
513-741-5300

Pastoral Associate

Deacon Tim A. Crooker
513.741.5325 or 513.460.7013
tcrooker@stjameswhiteoak.com


Business Manager
Amy Klosterman
513.741.5320
aklosterman@stjameswhiteoak.com

Coordinator of Religious Education


513.741.5339
 


School - Principal

Chrissy Riggins
513.741.5333
criggins@stjameswo.org

 


Director of Music

Zoltan Marczi

513.741.5317
zmarczi@stjameswhiteoak.com


Safe Environment Coordinator

Gina Perkins
513.741.5300
gperkins@stjameswhiteoak.com

Parish Center School
3565 Hubble Road
Cincinnati, OHio 45247

Phone:    513.741.5300 
Fax:          513.741.5302
Prayer Chain: 513-741-5300 ext 174
Info@StJamesWhiteOak.com
http://www.StJamesWhiteOak.com
6111 Cheviot Road
Cincinnati, OH 45247

Phone:   513.741.5333

infosjs@stjameswo.org
http://www.StJamesWO.org
 
 
 
 
 
 Worship Schedule:
 Weekend Mass Times:
 Sat. 4:30 pm

 Sun. 8 am & 10:00am

 Weekday Mass Times:
 Mon., Tues., Wed., Fri., 8:30 am 
 
 
 Confessions:

Fri. 9:00 - 10:00 am
Family Parishes Confession Times

 
 
 Parish Office Hours:
 Monday thru Friday
 9 am - 4 pm