CATHOLIC CHURCH
November 23, 2014

Pastor
Reverend Thomas C. Nolker
513.741.5300
info@stjameswhiteoak.com 

Associate Pastor
Reverend Tony Tozzi
513.741.5300
info@stjameswhiteoak.com

Deacons
Paul J. Kluener, retired,
Tim A. Crooker
513.460.7013
tcrooker@stjameswhiteoak.com

Business Manager
Amy Klosterman
513.741.5320
aklosterman@stjameswhiteoak.com

Dir. of Religious Education
Theresa Hayes
513.741.5339
thayes@stjameswhiteoak.com

School Principal

Michelle Hinton
513.741.5333
mhinton@stjameswo.org

 


Director of Music
Zoltan Marczi

513.741.5305
zmarczi@stjameswhiteoak.com


Pastoral Associate
Nicholas Kovatch
513.741.5325
nkovatch@stjameswhiteoak.com
Parish Center School
3565 Hubble Road
Cincinnati, OHio 45247

Phone:    513.741.5300 
Fax:          513.741.5302
Info@StJamesWhiteOak.com
http://www.StJamesWhiteOak.com
6111 Cheviot Road
Cincinnati, OH 45247

Phone:   513.741.5333

infosjs@stjameswo.org
http://www.StJamesWO.org
   
   
   
   
   
   Worship Schedule:
   Weekend Mass Times:
   Sat. 4:30 pm
   Sun. 8 am 10 am & 12 pm
   Weekday Mass Times:
   Mon. - Fri. 8:30 am 
   Sat. 8:30 am
   
   Confessions:
   Sat. 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
   
   Communion Services:
   Tues. & Thurs. 6:30 am 
   
   Parish Office Hours:
   Monday thru Friday
   9 am - 4 pm